Loading...

Gabriella S., Babysitter in Birmingham

  • 40 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verified Profile

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Gabriella

Contact Gabriella
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I am Gabriella from Hungary. I have been living and studing in Birmingham the last 3 years. I am a qualified on Early Years Childcare and Education, and I worked in the UK like a sole-charge au-pair, nanny than a nursery nurse. I have some written references, first aid course, CRB what I can send for you. I can give the telephone numbers of my references as well and you can contact with them. I adore children and I can provide a friendly, caring and relaxing environment for children. I am very conscious of health and safety issues when I have children in my care. I am able to follow instructions, approachable, caring and sensitive. I am a hard working person. I also have experience of helping children with special needs. I have very good creative, practical skills and I have very good listen skills and absorb what people say to me.

I live in Edgbaston. I would like find families in that area or close to it, like city centre, Moseley, Harborne etc.

Availability Gabriella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location