Loading...

Kay R., Babysitter in Ashington

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kay

MESSAGE

Babysitting

I find looking after children a fun, fufilling and rewarding job. Just seeing the learn new things brings a smile to my face.

I enjoy working with children of all ages and abilities. I have looked after relatives and friends children in my spare time, and have worked in an out-of-school club, for children aged 4-11 years and also with children aged between 0-5.
Icurrently work within a nursery environment with children aged between 0-5.
I believe that I am a positive role model for children; I work hard, I have a natural calm manner, I am kind, caring and enthusiastic about my work. I enjoy what I do and I have a real passion in working with children. I hold a cache diploma in childcare and education, level 3. I also have a certificate in first aid, and food hygiene. I have a full clean driving license and a CRB check.
I am based in north northumberland near Ashington.

Availability Kay

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience