Menu

Join today

Join for free

8-9 Hours Live-In aupair Needed for a Muslim family

Shepherds Bush, London

Attach a file

You can upload the following formats
doc, docx, rtf, pdf with a maximum attachment size of 4mb





Job overview

Date added
18/03/2011
Childcare wanted
Au Pair
Location
Shepherds Bush, London
Experience
-1 years
Age Groups
6 Months - 2 Years
Languages
English

What I need

We are a Muslim fun family looking for live-in au pair/Nanny for our 1 & 2 years old boys, we both are full time postgraduate students. The au pair/Nanny should be female with some experience. We will provide free home, food and wireless internet. Duties will be mainly babysitting for 6 days and about 8-9 hours with one full day off in weekend. .They normally sleep 9-12hrs at night and 1-2hrs afternoon. We will clean their clothes and buy every thing they need. The Nanny must be happy to work with mum around at home. We are looking to pay £300-350 per month. Starting from Now. If you can be committed and responsible plz send your brief CV and photo. We may ask for references. we r based in white city.