Menu

Join today

Join for free

Live in Nanny needed Monday to Saturday in Mayfair

Maida Vale, London

Attach a file

You can upload the following formats
doc, docx, rtf, pdf with a maximum attachment size of 4mb


PLEASE NOTE: For the safety of all users, email addresses within messages are not permitted.



Job overview

Date added
18/11/2016
Childcare wanted
Live In Nanny
Location
Maida Vale, London
Salary
£12 per hour
Experience
5 years
Age Groups
Newborn, 0 - 6 Months, 6 Months - 2 Years
Languages
English, French, Portuguese, Arabic, Italian

What I need

Full Time Live In Nanny, who can be flexible to travel 2 or 3 times a year. My son is 8 months and I need the nanny Monday - Saturday. I will pay £600 net per week. We have a housekeeper, there is no cleaning needed. I need the nanny to start 1st June 2016. I do require at least a minimum of 5 years experience with children around the same age as my son so newborn - toddler. If you are not native english you will need to speak a very high level of english this is We are a very caring loving family and would like a friendly nanny to join our family. We live in Mayfair and will provide the nanny with her own double room and en suite.